profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

from my own country
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hi! My name is Tereza from Czech Republic but now I am in the UK, Bedford. I am looking for an au pair live out position with a good family that needs some extra help. I am happy to care for the children, keep them occupied and happy, take them to school etc. I studied catering in CR so I am very capable to look after children’s meals. I´m friendly, helpful and responsible. I respect boundaries and rules and will make sure to carry out your instructions. I am able to do light housework, and care for the children’s needs according to the schedule. I like to see a home look clean place. I don´t have a first aid training but will take the course if required. If you have got a pets, no problem for me because I love animals. I want to have new experience, improve my english and know how people live in UK. I hope you will see I am a genuine and hard-working girl. If you are interested, please contact me so we can discuss on skype or better, to meet face to face and get to know each other. I hope to hear from you soon.

Availability

Will come the 11/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing