profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

primary school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have PC club for children from third class.
Childcare experience : Sometimes babysitting 3 children for my aunt

I attend school in Česká Kamenice, I´m learning english for nine years (Pre – intermediate). I´m going to be 18 in May. The reason why I´m looking for the job like this is that I was a little bit shy in this language, till this moment. I hope to improve myself because of this possibility. I think I´m cheerful, sympathetic, sociable, outgoing and hardworking but I´m a little bit shy and stubborn, but I think it´s not a problem :D. And I think that I´m reliable. I like children very much. I´m used to work at home, for example I can cook, wash the dishes, vacuum and so on. (I can learn everything you want me to.) My hobbies are singing, spinning with staff or fans in my group which is called Ignis Iter. I love going out with my friends and boyfriend. Sometimes, I´m looking after my aunt´s kids and I have a computer club for children in third class. I really love walking in nature or some sports like cycling and so on. And now, I´m doing driving school. I would love to live in England in future and this is a great chance to get better. I can go to England in the end of May and stay there to August!

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Policewoman
Occupation of father : Bricklayer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing