profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Visa Classic
Not currently in UK

Bachelor's Degree in Primary Education, University of Almería, Spain
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Teaching Private Classes (Almería. Teaching in different areas which includes Primary Education). Teaching Internship in "San Luis School".
Childcare experience : Since I was a child, I always loved being teacher. I strongly believe that vocation is the most important thing in this profession. I have worked as a volunteer since I started my degree in Almería. Moreover, I have passed the First Certificate Exam the last month because I think that languages are important too to be a good teacher. Furthermore, last year, I was studying in Italy; I was an Erasmus student. Italian language is very similar to Spanish language. Notwithstanding, I want to improve my English level, due to in the future, I would like to be a good English teacher. I love teaching children and learn with them.

My name is María, I'm 21 years old. I am finishing my degree in Education (Elementary) in Spain. Since I was a child, I knew that I wanted to be a teacher, a good teacher. I think education is one of the most important opportunities that people usually have in their lifes. I will be a teacher because I want to guide and motivate pupils in order to they believe in themselves. Personally, I think I am a good student. Moreover, I am responsible, punctual and funny. I like helping people, (for this reason I have always joined with organisations as a volunteer to teach children). My main hobbies are reading books, going to the cinema and travelling. Before, I used to have more hobbies but now I don't have much free time. (I used to play the guitar,...). The principal motivation to go abroad is to learn English. I want to improve it. Always. Also I want to take some experience in my field, education. As a future teacher of Primary School and specialized in English, I strongly believe that linguistic immersion is the most useful opportunity that allow us to develop all skills and communicative abilities considerin that in my opinion, teaching and learning with a native person in your context is a valuable instrument that we should use more and more in educational activities. Moreover, the fact of going to another country and learning a foreign language, causes a lot of personal and labour advantages. Foreign language teaching should hace as one of its principal aims. Finally, it is said that patience, motivation and giving define almost all teacher. Personally, I always have learnt about each experience. I am willing to learn and improve, and of course, to me, the most defining fair is vocation. Is for this reason that I would really appreciate the opportunity to get a position as Aupair in your family! Yours faithfully, María

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Farmer. (Agriculture)
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing