profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

school leaving exam
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Administration, stewarding, sales advisor
Childcare experience : looking after my brother long time ago, my good friends child and my colleague child

Hello my future family! My name is Lenka, Léňa or sometimes could be said Lena pet´s names Lenička. Im working student on Czech University of Life Sciences Prague. My birthd place is culture town Košice, the 2013 European Capital of Culture. Amazing city O:). Just some years I live in Czech, because my grandmother with my mother likes here. Our family is quite like a team :o). My father is "umpire", head of the family and organize activities, manly daily plan. He is very action, opposite my mum love relaxing. I have younger brother. He is 17. When he was little I must looking after about him. I looked after about my collegue children too gusty. We have good relationship. We do many sports together (snowboarding, ping pong, sometimes volleyball and others :o)). Long ago we play football and he effort teach effects on freestyle bicycle. But not successful. If I attend gymnasium I play the keyboard. I do aerobic for some younger people, but I must learn more, so I ended this activity for 1 year. Next member is our the most spoilt Matýsek. He was smaller yorksihire, but inside the big dog. In the end my disposition, character. I think that Im social. So I like if I can do pleasure others.I like meeting people. I worked as steward in travel bus. Im sometimes funny and like perceive new places. And mainly I want go to UK to improve my English (Im not sure in this language) and this is possibility combine with funny and work, which is it near to me. I want work at Au pair - looking the children and make some activities for them :o). It would be needed, of course I help cleaning and cooking. Im proper, but I don't want be cleaner. I like will attend some course English :o).

Availability

Will come the 15/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Germany, next year want study Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : worker with hotels products
Occupation of father : salesman
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing