profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as a weitress couple times, usually during summer holidays
Childcare experience : I have younger sister, I used to take care of her, than I have 3 nieces, I ocassionally babysitte them..

Dear family, My name is Lucy (20) and I come from the Czech republic. I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I’ve got a good sense of humour. I like baking, cooking, reading, animals, going out with friends. I would like to join an English class in England where I hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with. I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particulary enjoy it :-). Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner. will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, draw the pictures with them… Also, I am a bit worried about my English. I probably won't understand you much because I haven’t ever had the opportunity to practise my English. I will do my best but please be patient with me. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy. :)

Availability

Will come the 01/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 5 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Germany, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : in household
Occupation of father : Elevator repairman
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing