profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Maturita exam
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've been working as a guide in the cave Na Turoldu until now
Childcare experience : I worked as one of the leaders on summer camps last year, I take care of my aunt's children very often and I take care of my friend's children

I am creative and open minded girl, who is interested in travelling and meeting new people. I have friendly, optimistic and kind personality. My hobbies are for example: cycling, roller-skating, reading and some needleworks - i just love it! And at the least but not last, I also love animals! I enjoy going out with our dog Ben, and playing with my sister's rabbit Max. I'm willing to cook some sipmle food and do housework, I'm used to do it, because my parents own small boarding house and I help them very often.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Accountant
Occupation of father : Technician
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing