profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Grammar school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Work with children to athletics, work in the swimming bar, work in the office
Childcare experience : I take care about my litlle sister and brother, I train a small children, I take care about neighbour´s children

My name is Viktorie . I´m 19 years old and I´m from Czech Republic. Personally I think that I have a lot of experience with children. I have two younger siblings, sister called Anna Marie, who is 11 years old than brother called Jacob, who is 3 years old. I take care of both, but I care a lot since the birth of the smaller brother. Sometimes I take care of the neighbour’s kids along with my brother and sister. Every Monday and Thursday I train children at an athletics ring, where is 25 children, year about 3 – 9 years old. I´m a lot of optimistic, cheerful, friendly, reliable, very willing, purposeful, sometimes I´m hypersensitive, but I can hide it. I study at Gymnasium in Czech Chemnitz in the third and then after graduation I would like to get into medical university in Prag – specialization dental medicine. My biggest hobbies is athletics, which I am doing competitively for over 7 years. I like training a smaller children, I like going to fitness center , I like reading my favourite books, often I go on trips and walks with my family. With you children I would like to do things that they like. I would like to them before bedtime I read some books, I´m going to do with them a homework to school. I can teach them a sport or we can go on some trips, walks or maybe we can go at the cinema. My free days I would like to spend sightseeing, I wish a lot I could go to a concert James Arthur. But mainly I want to dedicate the English Language. I must you say that I am not cook at home, but I cook everything by recipes. I love baking so I back whatever. I like cleaning so I like doing some light works, but I would like to care about children. Everyone have like your privacy therefore I wish I would like to your room. My biggest fear is English language. I´m afraid so I don´t understand you and I won´t speak of the beginning. I have English language for 7 years but I think I can´t it therefore I decided to au – pair, but so I want to travel.

Availability

Will come the 30/05/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I have an allergy but you have a garden i think its good.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Accountant
Occupation of father : Director scrapyard
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing