profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : Nothing
Not currently in UK

I have been studying Business academy in Valašské Meziříčí, I have aerbovics license and driver license
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Sometimes i have got a part-time job as postman
Childcare experience : I have aerobics license and I take care about children while my lesson

Hi, I´m looking for a part-time job as aupair in family in Englad for 3 months. I have been studying Business akademy in Valašské Meziříčí and at the end of my part-time job in England I would like to go to university. I´m talkative, friendly, reliable and I like fun, but I hate lie. I do aerobics and I have a license. I lead children and I take care of them when I have an aerobics lesson. I love other sports..for example skiing, zumba, swimming, roller-skate etc. I like to read interesting books and spend time with my friends, family and children.. I would like to learn english language and I would like to be able to care about myself without my parents. I want meet new customs, culture and people.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Businessman
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing