profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I´m studying at university Special Education, this year I will be finish my bachelor´s degree.
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : ceramic and art ring, workcamp in Bratislava, volunteer in Zambia
Childcare experience : Four years ago I led a ceramic and art ring for preschool children. I loved this work! Two years ago I was at international workcamp in Bratislava as a volunteer. I stayed here in Integra and work there with mentally and physically disabled people, both children and adults. Last summer I spent three months as a volunteer in Zambia (Lusaka) - I was teaching poor children and taking care about them. We played some games, read fairy tales and have fun. I miss this time very much!

My name is Barbora and I am 22 years old. I live in Czech Republic. I live with my family and pets. We live in a big family house with garden. I like drawing, dancing, cycling, walking with my dogs and friends, skating, snowboarding, handiwork, reading, listening to music, going to musicals and concerts. Since my childhood I love animals. I would like to work as an au-pair because I want to practice my English, get to know new places, people and habits. I am young, ambitious and enthusiastic about this work.

Availability

Will come the 05/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : snakes
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : clerk
Occupation of father : technician
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing