profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Course for nannies and au pairs - 2012, Higher professional school of hotel industry and tourism - 2013, University of business - tourismus - June 2014
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : after school assistant (school practice), waitress (school practice), receptionist (school practice), assistance in the shop (summer job)
Childcare experience : Experience with babysitting of the children of my cousins and friends or my younger cousins.

Dear family, my name is Alena and I´m 26 and I am from Czech republic. I am reliable, responsible, mature, cheerful, kind and hardworking person. I would like meet easy-giong, nice people who need extra pair of hands. I live with my parents, my sister and my grandfather in our house with large garden in a small village in the Czech republic. Last year I graduated the college of the hotel industry and tourism. This year I´m going to finish my bachelor´s degrees in tourism. Two years ago I went trough the course for nannies and au pairs, which includs first aid. I was studying Faculty of Education at the University for three years. I have experience with babysitting of the children of my cousins or my younger cousins. As far as my hobbies, I love pets. We have dogs, cats, parrot… I really like walking with our dogs. But I can´t stand spiders or insects. In summer I enjoy mushroom picking – one of the czech „national sports“. I like spending time with my friends and I enjoy meeting new people. I really like travelling and culture: going to art galleries, exhibitions, concerts, reading books, watching films or listening music. I like sport, especially aerobics or badminton. My favourite sport is basketball, but watching only. I like drawing, art, craft, jigsaw puzzle, cooking or baking too. As an Au pair I expect, that I will find loving family and new friends, I´ll meet other culture (especially british sense of humour, nature and historic sights) and improve my language skills, of course. Although I have the driving licence (for 8 years), I have never drove on the left side of the road. I drive almost every day. I am non-smoker, that´s why I prefer non-smokers family. I´m atheist, but I respect other people´s religion. I apologize for my mistakes in this letter, that´s why I want to go to the UK:o) If you are interested, send me please more informatoin about your family, daily routine, what do you expect from au pair,...

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, Czech - native language

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I dislike spiders, insects.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : workwoman
Occupation of father : shop manager
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing