profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

business academy, high school
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : au pair
Childcare experience : I have taken care for two children since 2009, the family is really satisfied with my job, if I can say. They are from Ostrava, the bigges city near to my village. I love their children and they love me. And what is more, sometimes I help my aunt in nursery.

Dear family, My name is Kristyna Volfova and I am from Czech republic. At first I would like to tell you someting about me and my experiences with children. I am 19 years old and I have just finished my studies on bussines academy. I have always love children. My aunt works in a nursery and I help her with the children in my free time. What more, I look after two children in a lovely family. The boy is 5 years old and I must say, that he is little devil and the girl is 13 months old and she is little angel on the other hand. I love them so much. I look after them for two years now. I live in small town called Bohumin. I love animals a lot. I have a dog, his name is Axell and he is really big, I just love him sooo much! I love my family and friends too, of course. I am grateful to my parents for who I am. I thing I am well prepared for life and for helping you with your children. I think it is enough about me. Let’s see, if you will like me! My skype is kiki1720 and I am looking foward to speak you soon. But this weekend I have to go to the mountains with my dog and friends, so if you could call me someday new week, it would be great! Best wishes Kristýna

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse
Occupation of father : businessman
Has tatoo
Has no piercing