profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

At university
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 3 years taking care of children and helping them with homework, and last summer cleanning a public gym in town.
Childcare experience : The children I took care of where 1, 6 and 7 years old. I helped the older ones with homework, and on weekends cook lunch for them.

I am a 20 years old, enthusiatic, mature, responsible and caring girl. I am sports girl, as I play football in a time and have practiced lots of different sports, as swimming, basketball... I really like spending time with children, as I come from a very big family with lots of children. I love music, and I usually spend my free time listening to music, practising sports, or going for walks with my dog and music. I enjoy spending time with myself but also with people around me, with who I have loads of laughs. I am an energetic girl, looking forward to new experiences wich can help me improve my language skills.

Availability

Will come the 10/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Basque, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Actually not working
Occupation of father : works in industry
Has no tatoo
Has piercing