profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
polish
Living in Poland
Has visa
Visa : yes
Currently in UK

A levels
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : worked as a hausekeeper, au pair, baysitter, pet care, waitress
Childcare experience : When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children since I remember. I have got huge siblings: Klaudia(18), Patrycja(12), Mikołaj(5) Michał(8), Pat, Mikołaj and Michał are my cousins. I am the ‘oldest sister’ so I was always responsible for their safety. Especially at summer time I look after them from 7am until their parents come home, even 9pm. I played with them, talk, feed, dance, especially dance :D, sing, put to sleep, ride a bike, go to a swimming pool, local parks etc.

My name is Paulina (Paula). My first language is, of course polish, and I am also quite fluent in English. I have got FCE certificate and still working to get CAE. But remember, I'm only a human so sometimes I forgot how to say some words in English ;) I am hardworking, responsible, very patient, efficient, to prove it I can tell that my parents were quite strict in terms of cleaning home (my dad was in the army ;)) My parent required neatness and tidiness an love us more than life. Our childhood was full of happines and love. My aim was/is to create such conditions every child I met, will meet;) I am honest and frank, I would like you to be honest and frank with me, If you are not satisfied with my work, please tell me, only then I can improve my work. I can adapt to your conditions, expectations, just tell me exactly what to do and I will do it. Doing many things in the same time won't scare me, remember!-> I have a big sibling! :) I have been always a 'big sister' as I am the oldest child in family. I am a very active person, several times a week I go to run, got to a fitness club, ride a bike, swim etc. It's my passion and it definitely translate into my positive energy. I lead a helathy lifestyle, but healthy, without extremes, I love chocolate, fast foods and with my friends from time to time we savor that ;) I can help your children only if you want of course lead such life too. I'm not for spending time in front of desktop computer, TV, but it's UP TO YOU how you would like your chlidren to spend their free time. I like reading books, studying, especially biology and chemistry. I love good music. I can cook, especially polish dishes, I can bake cakes, muffins and I can tell that my friends love them.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2014
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : lorry driver
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing