profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : french
Currently in UK

Child care award
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked with babies and childrens
Childcare experience : I worked for many times with childrens

Hello, my name is Lou I’m 20 and I’m French I’m from Paris. I’m looking for a family to work as an au pair. I’ve been an au pair for 6 month (2013) in London. I’d like now to renew this amazing experience. I’ve got a French Childcare certification so I’m a professional and I’ve got experience. I love working around children and making activities with them and help them to grow I will be like a big sister. I used to work in a school as a teacher assistant and I used to work in holiday camp. I’d like to improve my English as well and learn more about british culture and of course I can share my French culture as well. I’m available anytime for an interwiew. We should have a chat by phone or skype to get to know more about eachother. If you have any question just let me know. I look forward to hear from you soon. Best regards Lou

Availability

Will come the 23/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Make up professional
Occupation of father : Retired
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing