profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

from my own country
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

My name is Patricia, I am nineteen year old. I left high school last year and started to study ADE (Business managers) and advertising and public relations, a dual degree in university Rey Juan Carlos in Madrid. Whilst working two part- time job as even hostess. I live in Madrid (Spain). My hobbies are drawing, the photography, go out and socialise with my friends and go shopping. I like to keep active as I have grown up doing sport, from the age to five year old, I riden horse, and then I started running and dance, to keep healthy. Nowadays, I go to the gym and I like running and ciclying with my family and friends, especially in summer. I would like to join your family to enrich my experience near children while improving my English. I sincerely hope that my candidatura will hold your attention and your childrens! I have English good bases, and I am really motivated to imprive it living the wonderful stage.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Rabbit
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing