profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

graduation from grammar school, currently studying at university in order to be an English teacher
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I´m student, worked as a hostess and a shop assistant
Childcare experience : Taking care of my younger brother and cousins (age from 1 year to 10 years)

My name is Veronika and I´m 19 years old (I´m going to be 20 in July). I studied at grammar schoold and currently I study at university in order to be an English teacher. Being an aupair would be a great experince for my future job as a teacher. I´m very talkative and cheerful person who loves spending time with friends and family. I have younger brother who is as active as I am so we often do many activites together as cycling, running, playing games or just talking. I love children because they´re always sincere and direct. My hobbies include reading, painting (I´ve attended painting courses for 9 years), watching TV series, swimming and other sports. But most of all I love traveling and English. I like to think of myself as responsible, considerate and open-minded person.

Availability

Will come the 14/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Won't work for one parent family
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Assistant
Occupation of father : Plumber
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing