profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Cook and Waitress School
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been Au Pair for 6 month in Malmesbury (Wiltshire) I'd like to have a new esperience in a big city with a new family
Childcare experience : I have looked two children. Ethan 9 year's old and Phoebe 6 year's old. I have also dome some light housework and I have spent my free time to go to the gym or out with friends.

I am Claudia, I am 23 years old, I was born in the island of Sardinia but when I was 8 years old, I moved to the north of Italy , in a town near Milan because of my parents’ work. I will finish my first Au-Pair experience and I'm looking for a new family in London or other cities. I am Au Pain in Malmesbury (Wiltshire), but I'd like to try a new esperience in City. I like cooking, drawing, jogging, painting, music, cinema, fitness, sewing. I attended the Hotel school where I learnt the most important notions regarding kitchen and restaurant. During the years I have done some internships, two of them were far from my house : two weeks in a town of the lake Maggiore and the other in Valle d’Aosta. After having finished the school I haven’t found a permanent job, excepting some on-call jobs but nothing of important that would make me gain my independence and autonomy. Nowadays young unemployment in Italy is not a good thing so I would like to move from Italy going abroad, changing my lifestyle, knowing new places and improving my English. I expect that it would be an experience that allows me to grow up and be more independent in my life choices. My parents let me do this experience because they married at 20 years old so they didn’t have the possibility to go abroad. I am “free as bird” so they are happy for me for doing this experience. I haven’t been so far for a long time, excepting from the two internships and four months passed in Sardinia, where I helped my grandmother because she wasn’t very well. My parents work all day long and they come back home only in the evening so I am able to manage the house affairs : cleaning, dusting, mopping, using the washing machine etc… I am alone all day also during lunch so I manage my meals. I can cook the most important dishes of the Italian cuisine : all types of pasta, lasagna, home-made pizza, meat balls etc… I love also bakery and sweets as cakes, biscuits, tiramisu, any type of dessert for delicious breakfast for your children. I love pets in general, particularly dogs and cats. In fact I have two chihuahuas, Pippy 12 years old, Puppy 4 years old and a cute cat, Kitty five years old. I take care of them, from feeding them to walking them outside in the park. I love spending time with them, playing, especially when I have to clean them. if I enjoy spending the time with you, surely I don’t care counting the prefixed time.

Availability

Will come the 11/04/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has piercing