profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : European Union
Currently in UK

BScEcon Tourism and Hospitality, West Hungarian University, Győr, Hungary 2009-2013 Hungarian equivalent of 1st
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Costumer service representative, Auntie Ann’s Pretzel Shop, Wales Cardiff Dec 2013-
Childcare experience : I would like to be an au pair because I find easily the right voice with kids and I would like to try myself in a new situation. At this point of my life I would be very happy to become part of a family, as my own is quite far right now. I believe that with good communication and a well planed "team-work" I could help to make easier the everydays so on the weekends you would be more relaxed to spend some quality time together. I would like to dsicover each child individuality, honesty, cleverness, humour and become their "big sister".

I am originally from Hungary, for more than a year living in Cardiff. I finished my university studies in Economics specialised for tourism and hospitality. After graduating I came to the UK and I was working as a waitress and sales assistant right now. I would say I am a cross cultural individual who likes to travel, to read, being fit, meeting new people and learning about new cultures and languages. I was living in Italy and was lucky enough to learn the language on an advanced level, also studied Spanish for 3 years during my university studies, so I would be also happy to show the kids a new culture and a new language. From my early years of my childhood I started to learn chess, and it took me to a professional level for 12 years. I would be also happy to share this amazing game with the kids as I experienced how much it helped me with my studies, everyday life problem solving and how much fun it gave me, and many friends aswell.

Availability

Will come the 01/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Italian, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Highschool Teacher/ Assistent director
Occupation of father : Security Manager
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing