profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
romanian
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European Union
Not currently in UK

Cambridge Exams, I am studying English studies
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been working as waitress, auxiliary teacher at different schools in Spain, teaching English.
Childcare experience : I took care of children of different ages: 3 years, 7, 14 years old but also I taught Spanish and English to german children : 9 and 11 years old. Appart from teaching and helping them with homework I took care of both and I used to play with them different games.

I would say that I am sociable. I love children. I consider myself as a responsable person and above all very honest. I like punctuality. My hobbies are music, swimming, reading and of course ENGLISH. The main interest is to provide you the help you need and at the same time learn English, that is my purpose!!

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish, Romanian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : housekeeper
Occupation of father : Housepainter, builder
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing