profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
52 years old
Married
hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

general certificate of education
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was costumer and babysitter
Childcare experience : I have huge experience with children as mother then babysitter

Dear Family! My name is Andrea, I'm 47 years old. If I would be an au par, one of my dream will come true because I love England and my daughter lives there as well, I love children and I'd like to learn english so it's perfect "job" to me. I think you and your family will like me in no time as I'm funny, cheerful, kind, symphatetic and helpful. I live in Hungary. I have 2 daughters and son. I love them. I want to change my life because there is no chance to work in this country and the situation is very hard now. This is the best way for me because I love the children and I'm very easygoing so I can get on very well with everybody. I tell the truth, I’m not so good at english unfortunately, but in my opinion I soon get into it, after all, it’s a reason too why I’d like to go to you. I know I'm exellent au pair becaus I can cleaning, vacuuming, washing up, ironing and I can cook some good food too. I have many experience with children as mom. I like sightseeing, going for a tramp, playing sports, playing bowling, playing boardgame, go for a walk or watch films in evenings and I like to try something new. You have any programme, I’ll assist it. I don’t want to be just an au pair, I want to be your and your child/children friends who you can trust. If you can, help me to start a new life.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 6 months

Languages

Sligh english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : -
Occupation of father : -
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing