profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Italian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Graduation in Political Science University of Bologna
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : bartender,waitress,cleaner,baby-sitter,dog-sitter,volunteer,intern
Childcare experience : volunteer,baby-sitter,animator,face painter

Hi, I'm Valentina, italian, 26 years old, in London from 2 weeks to find a warm family to live with! I'm a funny,quiet and easy-going person, who loves enjoy the big small things of the live! My biggest hobbies are read and study, I'm passionate mainly about history. I also love to travel and stay in touch with new cultures and meet always new people and friends! I love to try everything, I've tried a lot of sports and activities in my life, because I'm really curious and love to do outdoor activities! I'm in love with the sea, because I was born in little lovely city really close to Adriatic sea! In my future I would like to become an art-therapist, to help disadvantaged people through art-therapy.

Availability

Will come the 14/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing