profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Česká
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

-
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : -
Childcare experience : I teach in riding club and dance club. One of fourteen days I’m with my niece all weekend.

Dear family, my name is Veronika (19) and I come from the Czech Republic. I’m very friendly, smiling and reliable. I attend secondary technical school. This year I pass graduation and I would like to know a foreign country (specially England :)). I like working with children therefore I teach in riding club and dance club. So I think working as an au-pair would be ideal for me. I have plenty of experience with children. One of fourteen days I’m with my niece all weekend. Always is with her a lot of fun. In the riding club I work with children of different ages - I run their free time, I teach them how to behave in horses and supervise them. In the dance club I teach fifteen children every week. I would like work as au-pair because I like children for their kid’s creativity, the joy of little things, mindfulness and honesty. With your children I’ll play, we go together to the park, take them swimming, ride a bike, draw the pictures for or with them, I’ll play the board games – just anything. I am always smiley, active and very kind. Sometimes I'm very talkative. I like read book, music, photograph, animal (I very love pets, so if you have some and If I can, I'll take care of them. :) I have two dogs at home.), horse riding and more. I love walking in nature. I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particularly enjoy it. Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner. Of course we can agree. I can manage to cook light meals (heavy for me are sauces, goulash and soups that cook with us for lunch), or according to the recipe. Certainly I am willing to learn to cook to your liking. Also, I'm a little afraid of my English. At first I probably won't understand you much because I haven't had the opportunity to practise my English (in lesson in secondary school we learn mainly grammar, don't speak). But I very like English - Sometime I talk to myself in English! I like talk with you. I'll do my best but please be patient with me. I am looking forward to a friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : -

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Children's nurse
Occupation of father : Dance teacher
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing