profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

I have got high school diploma, I studied economiecs and business
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as a bartender, cleaning lady, maid, hotel receptionist.
Childcare experience : I sometime helped with children in sport club (3-12). I have got experience with babies and toddlers. I care everyday about my nephew and I am from very small village where we help each other. I occasionally care about children my neighbor.

I'm Aneta Žáková. I'm 19 years old. I from Czech republic from small vilage. I live in family house with my family: mother(Jana), father(Jaroslav),my brother(Filip)and his wife (Iva) and their child(Filip). We've got cat and two dogs. I finish my high school last year. I studied economics and business. I had english 11 years at school. I've got expirience with child. How I tell my brother has got child and I care every day from his birth. I know how to deal with children. I care sometime about others child too and I sometime helped with children in sport club (3-12). I can play game with children and I like it. I can iron I can cook by recipe also likes to bake. I know how to clean up because I have to cleaning our house. Now my personality: I'm shy but I'm talked if I know that I can talk. I learn quickly - I think it and I' am hardworking. Now my hobies: I like read books. I love games and sports football, basketball, ping-pong, tenis and board games. I like go to swimming also I like dance. I made:bartender, cleaning lady, sometime babysitting other people and chambermaid and receptionist in hotel. I want to do au-pair in UK because I like children and I try some new. My plans for the future in UK: I want: lear english language, get new habits, to know a new country, meet new people, get new expirience.

Availability

Will come the 13/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse in hospital
Occupation of father : Carpenter
Has tatoo
Has no piercing