profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I do not need visa.
Currently in UK

Advanced Level General Certificate of Education in 2013
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been an aupair from September 2013. Sometimes I was at the nursery like a teacher.
Childcare experience : I am an aupair from September 2013. I do with children everything like We swimm , go to the theathre, park, do homework, payiting, playing basketball etc. When I was at home in my country, Very offen I looked after for children- evening's babysitting, teacher in nursery.

Hello, my name is Veronika I have already ended my high school and I would like to get some new experiences and English skills. I have been studying English now for 4 years. I can also speak German and a little Russian. Why I have decided to become an au pair? Firstly I wanted to go to the university but unfortunately I haven’t been admitted. So I was thinking over my future plans and working skills and means which can help me to become my dream job lin fitness like Personal Trainer. I hope that this life experience will help me to improve my language skills and broad my minds. I live in a historical town in southern Bohemia. I live mostly with my family (my mom, my dad, my older brother and my younger sister). My mom works in British company like a senior quality controller . My dad is bussines man. My brother study in a university and my sister is a high school student. We have one dog and a tortoise. Now I would like to tell you something about myself. So my hobbies are mostly sport. I do running, inline skating, swimming, snowboarding, tennis, volleyball etc. and I love fitness for me it's very important go to gym every day. In my free time I relax (painting, reading, TV watching, walking, baking…). In summer I travel a lot and in winter I spend every free moment in the mountains. I love all pets excepting snakes and spiders. I can’t stay with cats because I’m allergic. My friends find me outgoing, cheerful, and careful and optimist. My experince- I have been doing an au-pair for 1,5 years since July 2013. I have been living in two families which one of them I am still living. This family it's absololutely fantastic and I love them so much, unfortunately we moved from city to countryside and I am city girl more than be stuck in countryside The most of time I'm stuck at home and I need to live in city. My daily life is simple, little bit tidy, take dogs for walk, cook dinner for all of us and then pick girls up from school help with doing homework, give them dinner and then shower. I have big ambitions so I need family which I can help them with kids but obviously I need to do my stuff for my life as well. I ’m looking forward to meet you and I would be really happy if you write me something about you.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : English, Gurmen

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I allergic to cats.
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Businesswoman
Occupation of father : businessman
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing