profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
venezolana
Living in Ireland
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

• High School Diploma - 2009 • Cabin Crew Course - 2012
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : • Taking children to school and bringing them back. • Cooking meals, snacks and refreshments for the children. • Organising games for the children and playing with them. • Changing nappies. • Washing and laundry duties, including ironing the children’s clothes. • Helping the children complete their homework assignments. • Occasionally taking the children to the doctors. • Comforting and supporting a child when they are sick or upset. • Tidying up the children’s room. • Occasionally supervising tradesmen who come to the house i.e. plumbers, window cleaners etc. • Reading stories to the children. • Doing light household chores like dusting, vacuuming etc. • Taking children to the library, park, swimming and shopping. • Putting away the children’s toys after they have been played with. • Took the children to and from school, lessons and appointments • Coordinated every day activities that encourage education and constructive progress • Created a fun, secure, inspiring, and nurturing surroundings for the children • Traveled with the children to other residences and destinations • Light cooking for children as required such as making snacks
Childcare experience : excellent

Qualified nanny • Patience • Good judgment skills • Self-starter • First aid

Availability

Will come the 15/02/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : español

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife
Occupation of father : works
Has tatoo
Has piercing