profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : EU national
Not currently in UK

Romanian Baccalaureate (Mathematics 10/10, Physics 9.55/10 and Romanian Language and Literature 9.15/10)
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : -
Childcare experience : I have a younger brother (now 15)

Dear Family, My name is Irina and I am looking for an Au pair position with a friendly, closeknitted family during the Summer, with the possibility of extending. I have never been an Au Pair before, but I am a friendly, open and approachable person who is used to helping around the house with various work and will try to be flexible with my working hours in order to fit your schedule. Furthermore, I have a younger brother, so I do have some experience of dealing with children, as well as organising housework so that everyone does their part without any arguing. Animals are not a problem, as long as they are not agressive, of course. I would also be delighted to help with any school work as I have a very good academic record, including Olympiads at national and lower levels in Physics, but also Mathematics and English at lower levels. Please note that I am an Orthodox Christian and continuing to practise my religion is very important to me. What I look forward to most in becoming au Au Pair are spending time with children, gaining a better level of English, which I already speak at a very good (almost native - Cambridge CPE at grade A in 2011) level and possibly starting another language while also finding out more about the country, as well as perhaps learning to drive. If you have any further question please message me to ask - I am trying to provide all that may be required but it is possible that I have forgotten something. Sincerely, Irina

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Romanian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Engineer (plumbing)
Occupation of father : Engineer (plumbing)
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing