profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
german
Living in Germany
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Gymnasium, Abitur
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : babysitting, kindergarden, earth quake preventions, "Hochlandlager"
Childcare experience : babysitting, kindergarden

The two of us would like to stay in one family for a year or less. As we both have a smaller sisters we love children! We are living in two different small towns near Munich. One of us (Maika) has already been in Ireland as an exchange student and later on she would like study English. The other one (Katharina) just loves to spend her time playing with children. For sure, later on she will work with them. We are looking forward a wonderful time and a great family, which is able to let us take care of their children :-)

Availability

Will come the 19/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish, Latin, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Katharina: - , Maika: ceramist
Occupation of father : Katharina: architectural draughtsman, Maika: ceramist
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing