profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : .
Not currently in UK

Now, doing professional education in international trade
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as basketball trainer for kids, theaching play guitar and as assistant in my father's store.
Childcare experience : I like considering them like important little people asking them about their stuff and teach them having fun.

I'm a peaceful person who likes making her life in the best way possible and do it too for the people around me. I like doing sport, playing guitar, drawing and writting. When I was a child one of the best things that I had was the imagination and I will like practising again with child. I want to go to UK to learn english because it's essential for my professional education and I think it's one of the best place to do it.

Availability

Will come the 25/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : administrative assistant
Occupation of father : business man
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing