profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Česká Republika
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I completed a master's program in Social Education and leisure time with a focus on drama education at the Pedagogical Faculty of Masaryk University in Brno.
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been working as the main pedagogue in the forest kindergarten in the village Bílovice nad Svitavou north of Brno since 2012.
Childcare experience : I have been working as the main pedaguge in the forest kindergarten with children between 3 and 6 yers old. Before that I was leading children's hiking club with children between 6 and 16 years old. I took care of children from the age of one year at the agency too.

I am a person who always likes to meet people. I ´m very active person. I like children and work with them. I love nature, trips, dancing, singing and playing the guitar with friends, riding by bike, swimming, collecting herbs atd so on. I enjoy working and creating true values ​​that make sense...

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Rural Location

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I'm allergic to cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : businesswoman - has its own shop
Occupation of father : joiner
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing