profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Portuguese
Living in Portugal
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School complete
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Recently I got my first job in a clothes store, where I'm working about 3 month now. I also have experience in photography, that I studied for 3 years.
Childcare experience : I took care of my nephew since his first months of life due to my sister work. Nowadays i ocasionally babysit him, (5 years old) and his brother (5 month years old).

I'm a very responsable person, easy to live with and polite. My interests in au pair is to practise my english so I could be able to go to college, which i want to study cultural management or others area from arts. I also want to do courses like french and theatre. I have preference to stay in London but I would consider Island of Jersey, towns with life and easy public transport acess.

Availability

Will come the 16/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : allergic to cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : House keeper
Occupation of father : Chef
Has tatoo
Has no piercing