profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Gymnasium graduated in 2012
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : part-time job as a storekeeper, teaching and tutoring children
Childcare experience : looking after neighbour's children, teaching and tutoring children (German, English, Czech, piano and so on)

Dear host family, my name is Dana, I am 21 years old. I live in a small but very nice and historical town Litoměřice in Czech Republic with my mom and younger teenage brother. We are newborn believer in Jesus. I am very patient, responsible and friendly. I love children and work or playing with them. I study at University in Ústí nad Labem, Geography of Europe. In my free time I tutor and teach children German, English and Czech grammar or everything what they need. I think I really have understanding and patient for them. I can play the piano and I also teach two little girls. Sometimes I look after them. I have also experience with leading a group in a camp. I can speak English and little German. I like playing the piano, drawing, sports and travelling, seeing new places. I have a driving license. I would love to help you to take care of your children, if you would like to know any more information about me and my family, please feel free to make contact with me :)

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : home-nurse
Occupation of father : IT
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing