profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Moroccan
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : 2 years Visa
Currently in UK

Level 2 Essol
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2 years as Research executive
Childcare experience : 1 year as babysitter

I'm Moroccan, i'm 27 and i currently study digital marketing at oxford college of marketing. I have a masters degree in Strategic marketing and worked for 2 years as research executive. My dedication and attentiveness were my key ingredients to fulfilling my duties. My willingness to immerse myself in english culture and my love for children lead me to apply to become an aupair. I have one year babysitting experience under my belt and i'm very keen to relive this experience and be part of children world. I'm very loving and friendly person. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and reading thriller books. Love for children is the leitmotif. They know how to put a smile on adults face. I would love to share my joy for living with your children. Be part of your family is my hope to embrace the english culture and improve my english.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Sales Manager
Occupation of father : Retired
Islam
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing