profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Married
Australian
Living in Austria
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

from my own country
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hi my name is Ellis I am one of five children, I have two brothers and two sisters and I am right in the middle so yes I am a middle child 'and we all know the dramas of a middle child'. I have recently finished my year 12 certificate through correspondence. I have also been a cook in a local cafe for the past 2years so I do know how to cook. I grew up on the far south coast surfing, swimming and playing all different types of sports. I have recently become an auntie to two beautiful boys who are 2years old and 4months old which I help care and look after for my sister. I hold a current drivers license so I am quite able to and happy to deliver children to and from school and or there activities. I love drawing and painting I also love all water sports from surfing to water skiing.

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has piercing