profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Spanish Passaport
Not currently in UK

I'm in 2º degree of Medicine
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked in a summer camp like a dance teacher with children to 6 from 12 years old and i have been a baby sitter since I'm 14 years old
Childcare experience : I love children and they are always happy with me, so I think that work like a aupair can be a great experience

My name is Cristina. I’m from Ourense in the northwest of Spain. Ourense is a very small town but very welcoming and safe. I love children, playing and taking care of them. I have experience and I’m responsible, cheerful and I enjoy kids so I would love to spend a month during next summer helping a family with children. It could be a great experience and I hope to have a really nice stay with the family, feeling like part of them.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Galician and French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No washing
No housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : English teacher
Occupation of father : Doctor
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing