profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : eu citizenship
Not currently in UK

diploma di maturita
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : babysittig twice a week for two hours

I am a sensitive person and therefore I apprehend peoples feelings I am interacting with quickly. That applies to children too. Firstly I try to understand the character of the child I am looking after and try my best to make him feel comfortable and have fun. I am a respectful person and I have a sense for hygiene too. In general I am creative. I enjoy doing little handicraft works which I used to learn to the child for pleasure. Also I enjoy going to the park. I used to draw a lot, especially pencil drawings and paintings in oil. However I stopped at the moment. By the way, my father is from Iran so I can speak farsi, not as good as german and italian, but still quite well.

Availability

Will come the 01/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : italian, german, farsi

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : segretary
Occupation of father : tobacconist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing