profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I am a british citizen
Currently in UK

9 GCSEs, 2 A-Levels, 1 AS Level
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Current: Catering Services International (CSI), Bath, BA1 1UZ I am currently registered with CSI and work on various temporary assignments ranging from kitchen assistant and serving dinner to 400 pupils in a school, bar work at Bath Rugby Club (a regular position) and hotel hospitality work. Previous: • Summer 2012 – LAUDE Lady Elizabeth Summer School - P.E Teacher • Casual Kitchen Work and Waitress in Family Business • Recently privately taught English to a 13 year old Thai boy • Summer 2011 and 2010 - Ovation Finance - Admin assistant including scanning and general office duties • Year 10 School Work Experience – Pooh Corner Nursery, Bristol
Childcare experience : • Summer 2012 – LAUDE Lady Elizabeth Summer School - P.E Teacher • Year 10 School Work Experience – Pooh Corner Nursery, Bristol

I am a well-educated, friendly, driven young adult. I have recently finished studying in an International School in Spain. Having lived in Spain for eight years I am fluent in Spanish, and I am looking for a job that will expand my skills and experience I am generally an outdoors person, who loves the wild and seeks adrenaline rushes. I have always played sports throughout my life, including playing tennis at county level, then later, cricket at county level for Gloucestershire under 17s, at the age of 15. I have played rugby and football for women’s teams in Denia, Spain, and enjoyed both thoroughly. The Lady Elizabeth School introduced me to volleyball, which by the time I left Spain I was also playing at county level. Skiing is also a passion of mine, having skied twice a year for the past 5 years. When joining my International School I picked up volleyball and for the next 4 years co-captained the team. The team then went on to win the county cup in my final year. Voted Prom Queen in Year 11 by classmates and teachers. Skier of the Year in both my 6th Form years on LAUDE Lady Elizabeth School ski trips.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Agnostic
Has tatoo
Has no piercing