profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

high school for nurse
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Now I work in hospital 3 years as a nurse of traumatology department for adults.
Childcare experience : My name is Aneta. From 16 years old I went to the camps as leaders. The children were aged 6-16 years. I often patrolled the children of our friends. I took care of my sister when she was little.I went two years to practice the children's department. In the children's sanatorium St. Peter, I worked with children with Asmat two months. As a paramedic, I completed a first aid course I as an adult and even a newborn child.

Dear Family. My name is Aneta (23 years old) I come from Czech Republic. I study czech high school for nursing. I do have experience with sick children. I´m sociable,smiling.I have a good sence a humor. I´m friendly, I soon buddy up. I understand you well with children. I´m reiable when it comes children. I have many interests. I like paiting. For my cousin I paint room for her son. I playing social games (voleyball,football)sometimes, I made earring from fimo. For relax I draw mandalas. I love animals. I have dog she name´s Sunny. But I live in city and she need more space so she live with my sister in small town. I love horse. I can ridding a horse. Maybe I remember it:-). When a small girl I have many pets. Mouse,little rabit, hamster,fish,turtle. But I hate spiders and everything what have more than 4 legs :-D. If you choose me. I´ll take care for your children with love and If you have any pets never mind I´ll take care too. I´ll help with light homework for ex.:washing dishes, light housecleaning, cooking, doing laundry and ironing can not very well. I have drive licence. I driving well. My father say: "the woman could drive well". But If you need me to drive. I'd like to try it first somewhere in the parking lot, preferably empty:-D I like cooking and my mom say :"If you can cook it so well you can get married":-D My english is advanced. I undrestand when people speak slowly:-) When a I´ll free time. I´ll visit language course, travel around the city, visiting museums, galleries, and at least once a month to visit family in the Czech Republic. I am concerned to find that right family who will take me as a family member and will not use me as a service. I want to go to the UK to meet new friends, a different culture and I would like to learn something and I will. I hope choose me.

Availability

Will come the 01/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : assistant grocery sales
Occupation of father : businessman-plumber
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing