profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
España
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Pasaporte
Not currently in UK

ESO y Bachillerato
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Camarera y niñera. Profesora de clases particulares a niños pequeños.
Childcare experience : He cuidado a niños hijos de amigos de mis padres y a mis primos. También he dado clases particulares a niños en alguna ocasión.

I'm 19 years old. My family is fantastic. I have a sister 16 years. Also I have several little cousins ​​who I have always kept. I live in Murcia Spain, is a little town but I love it. I have a driving license. I'm a kind, caring and educated girl. My friends always tell me I'm original and different from the rest. I love traveling and learning new cultures, I'm a very curious girl. Currently working as a waitress in a restaurant. I love movies and books are my biggest hobbies.

Availability

Will come the 15/10/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Francés y español

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Administrativa
Occupation of father : Empresario
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing