profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
España
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Basic level of english and in a few months im going to go to the university
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a helper in a film, handing out brochures and watching an enclosure. I have a good experience working
Childcare experience : I have no experience with children, but I like very much and I think that I it would be well

My name is Naroa, I live in Spain and this summer I turn 18 years old. I want to be an au pair because I think it is a good way to learn English and work in summer. I practice judo and I do theater. I love movies, theater, etc! I also really like the animals, I have a dog. I am a responsible and hardworking girl. I want to go only 1 month because in September I will start the University and before that I must prepare the enrollment and the preparations. As much I could go 2 months. I am waiting for your message!

Availability

Will come the 18/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, euskera and a little bit french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : cleaner and childminder
Occupation of father : truck driver
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has piercing