profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Maturita exam
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : -
Childcare experience : -

Dear Host Family, My name’s Michal and my girlfriend is Karolína. We are from Czech Republic, 21 and 20 years old and we both have siblings. We would like to be au pair couple. I live in small town called Pacov. It's about 2 hours from Prague.I studied technical high school in a beautiful city Tábor. I passed my maturita exam 2 years ago. It consisted of English, Czech, IT and special technical subjects. I also learned German at elementary school. I'm working as operator of robotic line for the production of suitcases now. Mainly, I'm waiting untill she finish her graduation. Then we can explore the world together. Karolína lives in Brno, the second largest city in Czech Republic. She already has experience with travelling. She studies tourism at Hotel school in Třebíč. Karolína will graduate from English, German, Czech and tourism. Therefore she will be able to teach your children German. We create a good team, we complete each other to improve our weaknesses. As much as I am patient, she is dynamic. As much as she is for every fun I am serious and I know when fun should finish. I am conscious, calm, kind and hard-working. Karolína is friendly, cheerful and humble. We are reliable, honest and mainly responsible.Therefore we can say that we have preconditions for au pair. At least, I’m sure about it. I have one younger brother who is 9 years old. I must help my parents with caring of him. I am for him something like his best friend. I love spending my time with my girlfriend, playing football, reading books, driving, running, watching movies and especially taking photos. Earlier I was playing volleyball and table tennis for my hometown. She has four siblings and because she is the second one, she often took care of them. She also had to help her mum with houseworks. Since she is in high school, she worked in Germany as a maid for three months or she held the position of receptionist in the Czech Republic, while taking care of younger siblings. She had an internship in Spain and there she worked in travel agency office for three weeks. She stayed in Greece last year, where she was employed at Hotel Mikri Poli Kos for 4 months. Karolína loves me, cats, painting, reading and music. She did ballet when she was younger. We think it could be great opportunity to discover other culture, make new friends and it will be a good experience to real life. And why we would like to work as au pair couple? We love travelling, children and learning new things. And our usefulness to you? I can be a driver for your family, play with your children. My active sport life could be very helpful for them. Then I can take care of your garden - mow the lawn, trim your bushes and trees, etc. Houseworks aren't a problem for me at all. I can fix something, paint or cook. Karolína will be primarily nanny for your kids. She will study with them, raise them, play and paint with them to make your kids creative. She can also do some houseworks as ironing, cleaning, cooking, making dishes or washing. We would do everything to keep your children safe and happy. We would like to start between June - October 2014. It would be great to spend time with you and your children. Kind Regards, Michal and Karolína

Availability

Will come the 19/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing