profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
French
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Currently in UK

from my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hello; my name is Whitney I am 20 years old I am French, I lived in London and I look for actively an au pair family. I smiling, warm, helpful, pleasant, respectful... I arise from a large family and I am used with the children, I am already an aunt of 5 beautiful children. To play with the children is as a passion for me, I am very creative, I invent games, I create songs, or dances for divertirs. I have a lot of success with that. My brother is an organizer and my learnt a lot and with my nephews and niece there is nothing more easy. I am for your service for any questions or meeting, because I am already on London. I really hope to have pleased you and I wish you a lot of happiness. Cordially; Whitney.

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing