profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Next year I will take maturita, it is something like A levels
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked three summers holiday in a Restaurant as kitchen helper or in Fast food next to this restaurant. Because there was autocamp too sometimes I clean there. Now I work in Asian Restaurant as waiteress all weekends.
Childcare experience : I teach pleing the piano privately and in the Asian Restaurant I teach czech language Viatnamese girl. Last summer I was 14 days in scaut camp as head. There I cared about 11 girls from 6 to 12 years.

My name is Michaela, I am 18 years old and come from the Czech Republic. I live with my mother and younger brother in small town. Curently, I'm studying at a Teacher training school. After graduation, I will attend University and become a Child Psychologist. Also I work at the weekends as waitress in Asian Restaurant and last summer I work as kitchen helper in restaurant, so I am willing to cook and do housework. In my free time I play the piano. I love music and this makes me happy. am energetic, honest and responsible girl, who really like being with children. I think it is good opprotunity for me and my live, because I will know different country and culture and I am really interested in it.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher in the kindergarden
Occupation of father : welder
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing