profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : Eropean Union
Not currently in UK

PET
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Nanny/ housekeeper/shop assistant/ shop Owner
Childcare experience : Since 2002 I have been nanny for a family with 2 children

I'm well-educated, indipendent, patient, trustworthy, honest, tidy, sweet, clean and caring. I love the family and it's values: every kind of family. I’m a simple,happy and friendly girl. From family I only pretend respect and good manners. I know independently manage a home. Work does not scare me. I attended a first aid course. As for my English I achieved PET at an institution recognized by Cambridge University. For4years I have studied music. Actually I’m a housewife and nanny. I can cook very well italian dishes. I've been a babysitter since 2002:two little girls, following them from the age of 2 ½ years until today that they are 13-19 years old. Also in the afternoon I do after school to 6 children (ranging in all school subjects). I like playing with the kids and at the same time I'm able to teach them manners and respect. I like reading a lot of books, go by bike, dancing, singing and much more things. I wanna do this experience because I WANT TO WORK.I just want to have a little something extra for my future and have new experiences to improve my english and KNOW NEW CULTURE. In my free time(mornings or evenings or weekand) I would like to find a part time job or go to english lessons OBVIOUSLY ACCORDING with family's needs. I will be very happy to be part of your family! I hope to see you soon.

Availability

Will come the 03/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Fireman
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing