profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

University
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Babysitter,waitress,kitchen assistant
Childcare experience : Years of experience with nephews and friend's childrens

Dear host family, I'm writing this letter to introduce myself:I'm from Italy living in a small town,in Villafranca Tirrena near Messina,in Sicilia.I studied in Messina and I just graduated in law.In my afternoons I give private lessons to children!I like doing this!I help the children to studying,doing their homeworks,they talk with me about their days at school,and about school problems,joking also but above all study! We become friends,and it's a great atmosphere to study,I'm able to create the right armony. In my free time I always loved playing volleyball,running,roller-skating,My hobbies are going to the cinema,I like watching films,then reading,cycling,cooking and travvelling. I think being an au pair can be a great opportunity in order to know a new culture and to learn speaking english very well. I can promise you that I 'll do my best with your kids and I 'll try to become their friend. I hope to be the right girl for your children and for you soon! Greetings

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Italian,Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing