profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
48 years old
Single
Española
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : I am a citizen of the European Union
Currently in UK

I am Pedagogy and Psicopedagogathe University of Valencia
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a shop assistant in an optical, receptionist in a company and in a hospital, child monitor in a summer school and waitress here in London.
Childcare experience : I am child monitor in a summer school

I am a cheerful but very responsible person, I am neat and clean, also I'm hard working and I love children, my studies are directed to work with children. My level of English is not very good, but I'm looking to improve, I study at RACC Twickenham. I love reading, especially history books, I love learning. I like to walk and doing sports, I like all sports. I love to travel and experience new cultures.

Availability

Will come the 27/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Spanish and Valencian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Retired civil servant
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing