profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Italiana
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

Degree
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Dear Family My name is Giorgia and I come from Italy. I talk you something about me : I have a family of 4 . My father is a office worker and my mother is housewife. My brother who is older works in a informatic company. I would like to come to England to improve my English because I wish to make career in a commercial international company when i'll go back to Italy. I live in a city of Puglia, called Brindisi . During my spare time I love reading, doing fitness and sometimes cooking. I did babysitting some time ago during the University period. I like children. I worked with children of 4-6 years old for some hours a day. I love enjoy with them : drawing, playing with their toys, all together. I don't like very much rude children but I have got a lot of patience! I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair arrangement. Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon, Giorgia

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife
Occupation of father : office worker
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing