profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I will finish high school in June this year
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i have skills at cleaning and housework
Childcare experience : babysitting (1-6 years-old children)

One of my priorities is to be responsible and reliable.I always do things as I promised and as well as they can be done.I am very organized and I think one of my characteristics that people always appreciate is that I am never late.I am hard-working and I never give up.I am friendly and helpful. My hobbies are diverse. First of all,I love reading. I read loads of books and magazines in my free time.However, right now, I read only biology and chemistry text-books,because I am getting ready to the university. I want to study medicine. Lately, I have started to care about healthy eating. I am really interested in this area. I also like exercising,especially jogging. Baking also belongs to my interests.Lately I have started to look for more and more healthy cakes. And my other hobby is,of course,children! I love taking care of them.I used to look after my sister,my cousins, my parents´ friend´s children and last summer I babysat children from families that offered me babysitting as a paid job.

Availability

Will come the 20/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher,translator
Occupation of father : manager in a company(security systems)
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing