profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Slovenian
Living in Slovenia
Has visa
Visa : adb
Not currently in UK

Faculty of Civul and Geodetic Engineering
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Work as reception on gmy in my town.
Childcare experience : With children age during 4 and 7 I am doing exercise for motor skills in sport club Svizec. I am also ski instructor U, with many experiences. Two years ago I did baby-car in Coffs Harbour, AUS and with some lovely boy we spend lots of his life time together.

I belive thats au pairing is a very good opportunity to meet people and to discover cultures. To make the experience entirely positive, it is necessary that everyone can live peacefully according to their habits. I'm Anja from Slovenia, I am happy, not shy, warm, playful, dynamic and very responsible, love sketching up, skiing, squash, fashion art, tea and talking. At the moment I live with parents and two younger borthers. I'm used to eat as many meals daily I can. That's at least four times per day. I visit fitness or swimming pool once per week, just because I like being active. I like dressing up, but my style is casual and sportily. I don't smoke and I am not taking medicines.

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Croatian, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : work for dad
Occupation of father : Self-employment
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing