profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
39 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

B.A. in philology, University of Pitesti, Faculty of Letters, Romanian language and literature-English language and literature, Romanian major, English minor, teaching training certificate, Romanian teacher, English teacher for primary school
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I started working at 16, I had different jobs, I worked as an unqualified worker ( worker in a wood factory and shop-assistant at a department store), as a telephone operator for a taxi company ( qualified work, certificate) and as a waiteress
Childcare experience : I have got 5 elder sisters and I helped 3 of them raise their children. Until a year ago, I stayed with my sister and I took care of her two boys ( one aged 13 and the other one aged 7). I took care of them since they were born. Since March 2013 I have been taking care of the little boy ( born in March) of the family where I have been living.The boy is 10 months now. I have been taking care of him and I have been doing some household.

Patient, open-minded, active, hardworking, I love children, animals and nature hikes, reading, learning new things.I can sing and play with children, I can ride the bike.

Availability

Will come the 15/01/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired
Occupation of father : retired
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing