profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Swedish
Living in Sweden
Has visa
Visa : European
Not currently in UK

Yes
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Resturant 3 years, seller, nightclub.
Childcare experience : Soccer coach, childcare, nanny and math-tutor.

I’m a positive person that often her that my enthusiasm builds a positive attitude. Sport and a good health is also very important thing for me. I’m a professional soccer player and have played in the Swedish national soccer championship. I also do horse riding and have completed high level classes. I’m also a good swimmer and danced a lot when I was younger. Sport activities have given me a good social network and brought me also to love skiing. I spent several winter holidays in the Alps both in Sweden, Italy and Switzerland since I was a child. When I was younger I also played flute but had to give this up during my school years to have time to study. Except for having a huge interest in sport activities, I also like to cook, enjoy fashion and politic policy.

Availability

Will come the 20/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French and Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Diplomat
Occupation of father : Medical technical
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing